{"service":"US public-record intelligence, priced per call","protocol":{"x402Version":2,"network":"eip155:8453","asset":"0x833589fCD6eDb6E08f4c7C32D4f71b54bdA02913"},"endpoints":[{"path":"/v1/sec/insider-trading","price":"$0.02","name":"SEC Form 4 Insider Trading, Decoded","description":"Real insider conviction from SEC Form 4 filings. Classifies every transaction by its one-letter code, so an RSU vest is not reported as an insider buy and the automatic tax withholding that follows is not reported as a sale. Returns only codes P and S — the trades where someone chose to move money at the market price — plus cluster-buy detection when several insiders buy the same issuer within a window. Query by ticker or CIK.","input":{"ticker":{"type":"string","description":"US ticker, e.g. AAPL. Either ticker or cik is required.","example":"AAPL"},"cik":{"type":"string","description":"SEC CIK, zero-padded or not. Use when the ticker is ambiguous.","example":"0000320193"},"start":{"type":"string","description":"ISO date, inclusive. Defaults to 90 days ago.","example":"2026-05-01"},"end":{"type":"string","description":"ISO date, inclusive. Defaults to today.","example":"2026-08-15"},"informativeOnly":{"type":"boolean","description":"Return only open-market buys and sales (codes P/S). Default true.","example":true},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max filings to read, 1-25. Default 10.","example":10}},"upstream":"SEC EDGAR (data.sec.gov, www.sec.gov)"},{"path":"/v1/sec/institutional-holdings","price":"$0.03","name":"SEC 13F Institutional Holdings and Quarter Diff","description":"What an institutional manager actually changed last quarter. Reads 13F-HR filings for a CIK, parses the information table, aggregates by issuer and diffs consecutive quarters into opened, closed, increased and decreased positions with dollar values and portfolio weights. The diff is the signal — a holdings snapshot on its own says nothing about intent.","input":{"cik":{"type":"string","description":"CIK of the institutional manager. Required.","example":"0001067983"},"quarters":{"type":"integer","description":"How many recent quarters to read, 1-4. Default 2, which is the minimum for a diff.","example":2},"minValueUsd":{"type":"integer","description":"Drop positions below this dollar value. Default 0.","example":1000000}},"upstream":"SEC EDGAR (data.sec.gov, www.sec.gov)"},{"path":"/v1/fda/enforcement","price":"$0.01","name":"FDA Recalls and Enforcement Actions","description":"FDA recall and enforcement records across drug, device and food, normalised into one shape with classification, reason, distribution scope and firm. Queryable by firm, product, classification and date. One product type returning nothing never fails the call — the three openFDA endpoints are independent and a gap in one is not a gap in the others.","input":{"product":{"type":"string","description":"One of drug, device, food, or all. Default all.","example":"drug"},"firm":{"type":"string","description":"Recalling firm name, partial match.","example":"Pfizer"},"search":{"type":"string","description":"Free text matched against product description and recall reason.","example":"contamination"},"classification":{"type":"string","description":"Class I, Class II or Class III.","example":"Class I"},"start":{"type":"string","description":"Report date from, ISO. Defaults to 1 year ago.","example":"2025-08-15"},"end":{"type":"string","description":"Report date to, ISO. Defaults to today.","example":"2026-08-15"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max records, 1-100. Default 25.","example":25}},"upstream":"openFDA (api.fda.gov)"},{"path":"/v1/health/clinical-trials","price":"$0.02","name":"Clinical Trial Failure Intelligence","description":"Stopped clinical trials with the stop reason classified. ClinicalTrials.gov records why a trial halted as free text; this reads that text and separates safety and efficacy failures from business, recruitment and funding stops, which are the ones people routinely misread as drug failures. Filter by sponsor, condition, intervention and phase, and get the cohort-level breakdown alongside the records.","input":{"sponsor":{"type":"string","description":"Sponsor or collaborator name.","example":"Novartis"},"condition":{"type":"string","description":"Condition or disease.","example":"melanoma"},"intervention":{"type":"string","description":"Drug or intervention name.","example":"pembrolizumab"},"phase":{"type":"string","description":"PHASE1, PHASE2, PHASE3 or PHASE4.","example":"PHASE3"},"stoppedOnly":{"type":"boolean","description":"Only trials that were withdrawn, suspended or terminated. Default true.","example":true},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max studies, 1-100. Default 25.","example":25}},"upstream":"ClinicalTrials.gov API v2"},{"path":"/v1/corp/ownership","price":"$0.02","name":"Corporate Ownership and LEI Group Structure","description":"Who actually owns a counterparty. Resolves a company to its Legal Entity Identifier and walks the GLEIF ownership graph — direct parent, ultimate parent and direct children — returning the group structure with the jurisdictions it spans. This is the entity-resolution step under every KYC, sanctions and diligence workflow: free lookups answer the name, almost nothing answers the group. Search by name and country, then resolve by LEI.","input":{"lei":{"type":"string","description":"20-character LEI. When given, returns that entity plus its parents, children and group summary.","example":"549300B56MD0ZC402L06"},"name":{"type":"string","description":"Company name to search for. Use instead of lei to find candidates.","example":"Stripe"},"country":{"type":"string","description":"ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code to narrow a name search.","example":"US"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max entities in search mode, 1-50. Default 10.","example":10}},"upstream":"GLEIF Level 1 + Level 2 (api.gleif.org)"},{"path":"/v1/jobs/ats","price":"$0.01","name":"Live Job Postings from Company ATS","description":"Job postings read straight from a company's own applicant tracking system — Greenhouse, Lever, Ashby, SmartRecruiters, BambooHR or Recruitee. This is the source that job boards scrape, so there are no duplicates, no expired listings and no aggregator lag. Hiring is a demand signal: which teams a company is growing and where.","input":{"ats":{"type":"string","description":"One of greenhouse, lever, ashby, smartrecruiters, bamboohr, recruitee. Required.","example":"greenhouse"},"slug":{"type":"string","description":"The company's board slug, from its careers URL. Required.","example":"stripe"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max jobs, 1-200. Default 50.","example":50},"remoteOnly":{"type":"boolean","description":"Only remote roles.","example":false},"titleFilter":{"type":"string","description":"Substring match on job title.","example":"engineer"},"includeDescription":{"type":"boolean","description":"Include full job description text. Default false.","example":false}},"upstream":"Public ATS job board APIs"},{"path":"/v1/games/steam-reviews","price":"$0.01","name":"Steam Reviews Weighted by Playtime","description":"Steam reviews scored by how long the reviewer actually played. A negative review from someone with 400 hours means something very different to one from a player with 12 minutes, and the headline percentage treats them the same. Also separates the lifetime rating from the recent one, which is how you spot a game that has just broken.","input":{"appId":{"type":"string","description":"Numeric Steam app id. Required.","example":"730"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max reviews, 1-100. Default 50.","example":50},"language":{"type":"string","description":"Steam language code, or all. Default all.","example":"english"},"minPlaytimeHours":{"type":"integer","description":"Drop reviewers below this many hours played.","example":0},"excludeFreeCopies":{"type":"boolean","description":"Exclude reviews from free/received copies.","example":false}},"upstream":"Steam storefront and review APIs"},{"path":"/v1/ecom/shopify-brand","price":"$0.01","name":"Shopify Store Catalogue and Price Positioning","description":"Turns any Shopify store's public catalogue into a read on the business: catalogue size, price bands, median price and where that sits in the market, publishing cadence, vendors and product types. Every Shopify store exposes this data — the work is turning it into a brand profile instead of a product dump. Pass any store domain.","input":{"domain":{"type":"string","description":"Store domain, e.g. allbirds.com or mystore.myshopify.com. Required.","example":"allbirds.com"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max products to read, 1-250. Default 100.","example":100},"includeProducts":{"type":"boolean","description":"Include the product list as well as the profile. Default true.","example":true}},"upstream":"Shopify public storefront JSON"},{"path":"/v1/social/telegram-channel","price":"$0.01","name":"Telegram Channel Posts and Real Engagement","description":"Recent posts and engagement for any public Telegram channel, with views measured against subscriber count — the ratio that shows whether an audience is real or bought. Needs no API key, no account and no bot, because Telegram's Bot API cannot read a channel you do not administer. Pass a channel name, @handle or t.me link.","input":{"channel":{"type":"string","description":"Channel name, @handle or t.me URL. Required.","example":"durov"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max posts, 1-100. Default 40.","example":40},"minViews":{"type":"integer","description":"Only posts above this view count.","example":0},"withLinksOnly":{"type":"boolean","description":"Only posts containing links.","example":false},"search":{"type":"string","description":"Only posts containing this text.","example":"launch"}},"upstream":"Telegram public channel web preview"},{"path":"/v1/company/enrich","price":"$0.03","name":"Company Identity Resolution and Enrichment","description":"Turns a domain, company name or ticker into the official identifiers everything else joins on: SEC CIK, GLEIF LEI, Wikidata ID and SIC industry code, plus legal name, jurisdiction, HQ, whether it still files with the SEC, and its recent filing mix. Built to be called once per row over a list. Every source is free and redistributable, so results carry no vendor resale restriction.","input":{"domain":{"type":"string","description":"Company website or bare domain. The most reliable input.","example":"stripe.com"},"name":{"type":"string","description":"Company name. Use when there is no domain.","example":"Apple Inc"},"ticker":{"type":"string","description":"US stock ticker. Gives an exact SEC match.","example":"AAPL"}},"upstream":"SEC EDGAR + GLEIF + Wikidata"},{"path":"/v1/compliance/sanctions-screen","price":"$0.02","name":"OFAC Sanctions Screening","description":"Screen any person or company against the US Treasury OFAC sanctions lists — SDN and Consolidated, primary names plus every recorded alias, 39,000 names in total. Handles the 'LAST, First' convention OFAC uses, strips legal suffixes so Ltd and Limited match, and returns exact, strong and possible hits with the sanctions programmes attached. Tuned to over-report rather than miss. Returns the list build date so you know how current the screen is.","input":{"name":{"type":"string","description":"Person or company name to screen. Required.","example":"Gazprom"},"type":{"type":"string","description":"Restrict to individual, vessel or aircraft. Omit for all.","example":"individual"},"minScore":{"type":"number","description":"Match threshold 0-1. Lower finds more, with more noise. Default 0.5.","example":0.5},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max matches, 1-50. Default 25.","example":25}},"upstream":"US Treasury OFAC (public domain)"},{"path":"/v1/research/papers","price":"$0.01","name":"Academic Papers with Retraction and Citation Analysis","description":"Academic literature from Crossref, the DOI registry itself. Search by topic, author or exact DOI and get normalised records with citation counts, journal, publisher, authors with affiliations, and an open-access flag, plus a cohort view: median citations, most-cited work and the year range. Filter by minimum citations, publication year or open access only.","input":{"q":{"type":"string","description":"Search across title and abstract.","example":"CRISPR"},"author":{"type":"string","description":"Author name search.","example":"Doudna"},"doi":{"type":"string","description":"Exact DOI lookup. Returns that single work.","example":"10.1126/science.1225829"},"fromYear":{"type":"integer","description":"Only works published in or after this year.","example":2020},"minCitations":{"type":"integer","description":"Minimum citation count.","example":0},"openAccessOnly":{"type":"boolean","description":"Only openly-licensed works.","example":false},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max works, 1-100. Default 25.","example":25}},"upstream":"Crossref DOI registry"},{"path":"/v1/apps/lookup","price":"$0.01","name":"App Store Listing and Ratings","description":"App Store listing data for any app on any storefront: current and all-time star ratings with review counts, version, release notes, size, price, content rating, genres and release dates. Includes a version-sentiment read comparing the current version's rating against its all-time average, which is how you spot a release that damaged an app. Look up by numeric App Store id or search by name.","input":{"appId":{"type":"string","description":"Numeric App Store id. Either appId or search is required.","example":"284882215"},"search":{"type":"string","description":"App name to search for instead of an id.","example":"duolingo"},"country":{"type":"string","description":"Two-letter storefront. Default us.","example":"us"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max apps when searching, 1-25. Default 10.","example":10}},"upstream":"Apple iTunes Lookup/Search API"},{"path":"/v1/gov/federal-register","price":"$0.01","name":"US Federal Register — Rules and Notices","description":"Search the US Federal Register: proposed rules, final rules, notices and presidential documents, by term, agency, document type and date. Returns the abstract, the issuing agencies, the effective date and — the field that actually matters if you want to influence a rule — the date the comment period closes, with a count of how many results are still open for comment.","input":{"q":{"type":"string","description":"Search term. Either q or agency is required.","example":"tariff"},"agency":{"type":"string","description":"Agency slug, e.g. environmental-protection-agency.","example":"environmental-protection-agency"},"type":{"type":"string","description":"One of rule, proposed, notice, presidential.","example":"proposed"},"from":{"type":"string","description":"Published on or after, ISO date.","example":"2026-01-01"},"to":{"type":"string","description":"Published on or before, ISO date.","example":"2026-08-24"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max documents, 1-100. Default 20.","example":20}},"upstream":"US Federal Register API"},{"path":"/v1/legal/court-cases","price":"$0.02","name":"US Court Opinions and Citations","description":"Search US federal and state court opinions from CourtListener. Query by party name, topic or citation and get the case name, court, jurisdiction, docket number, filing date, reporter citations and — the field that separates a landmark from a footnote — how many later opinions have cited it. Filter by court and filing date.","input":{"q":{"type":"string","description":"Party name, topic or citation. Required.","example":"antitrust"},"court":{"type":"string","description":"Court id filter, e.g. ca9, scotus.","example":"ca9"},"filedAfter":{"type":"string","description":"Only opinions filed on or after, ISO date.","example":"2020-01-01"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max cases, 1-50. Default 20.","example":20}},"upstream":"CourtListener / Free Law Project"},{"path":"/v1/sec/full-text","price":"$0.02","name":"SEC Filings Full-Text Search","description":"Search the full text of every SEC filing since 2001. Answers the question a per-company filings feed cannot: which registrants used a given phrase, in which form, and when. Wrap a phrase in double quotes for an exact match, filter by form type and date, and get a breakdown by form and by company alongside the filings themselves.","input":{"q":{"type":"string","description":"Phrase to search. Use double quotes for an exact phrase. Required.","example":"\"material weakness\""},"forms":{"type":"string","description":"Comma-separated form types, e.g. 8-K,10-K.","example":"8-K"},"from":{"type":"string","description":"Filed on or after, ISO date.","example":"2026-01-01"},"to":{"type":"string","description":"Filed on or before, ISO date.","example":"2026-08-24"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max filings, 1-50. Default 20.","example":20}},"upstream":"SEC EDGAR full-text search"},{"path":"/v1/safety/vehicle-recalls","price":"$0.01","name":"NHTSA Vehicle Safety Recalls","description":"Open NHTSA safety recalls for a specific make, model and year. Returns the campaign number, affected component, the hazard, the remedy, and the two flags that change what you do today: whether NHTSA says park it immediately, and whether the fix can be applied over the air. Free US regulator data.","input":{"make":{"type":"string","description":"Vehicle make. Required.","example":"honda"},"model":{"type":"string","description":"Vehicle model. Required.","example":"accord"},"year":{"type":"string","description":"Four-digit model year. Required.","example":"2020"}},"upstream":"NHTSA vehicle safety recalls"},{"path":"/v1/safety/vin-decode","price":"$0.01","name":"VIN Decoder","description":"Decode any 17-character VIN into the vehicle it describes: make, manufacturer, model, year, series, body class, drive type, engine, fuel, transmission and assembly plant. NHTSA returns 140 mostly-empty fields; this strips the blanks, promotes the ones that matter and reports whether the check digit validated.","input":{"vin":{"type":"string","description":"17-character VIN. Cannot contain I, O or Q. Required.","example":"1HGCM82633A004352"}},"upstream":"NHTSA vPIC"},{"path":"/v1/safety/product-recalls","price":"$0.01","name":"CPSC Consumer Product Recalls","description":"US consumer product recalls from the CPSC — the regulator covering everything FDA and NHTSA do not: furniture, toys, appliances, batteries, power tools. Search by keyword and date, and get the hazard, the reported injuries, the manufacturers and the retailers that sold it.","input":{"q":{"type":"string","description":"Keyword matched against title, description, product and manufacturer.","example":"battery"},"from":{"type":"string","description":"Recalls on or after, ISO date. Defaults to 180 days ago.","example":"2026-01-01"},"to":{"type":"string","description":"Recalls on or before, ISO date.","example":"2026-08-24"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max recalls, 1-50. Default 20.","example":20}},"upstream":"US Consumer Product Safety Commission"},{"path":"/v1/fda/drug-shortages","price":"$0.02","name":"FDA Drug Shortages","description":"Current and resolved US drug shortages from the FDA: what is short, which company reports it, the reason, dosage form, therapeutic category and whether the shortage is still ongoing. A supply-chain signal for pharmacy, procurement and formulary systems, published free by the FDA.","input":{"drug":{"type":"string","description":"Generic drug name.","example":"amoxicillin"},"company":{"type":"string","description":"Reporting company name.","example":"Hospira"},"status":{"type":"string","description":"current or resolved. Omit for both.","example":"current"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max records, 1-100. Default 25.","example":25}},"upstream":"openFDA drug shortages"},{"path":"/v1/fda/adverse-events","price":"$0.02","name":"FDA Adverse Event Reports","description":"Adverse event reports for a drug or medical device from the FDA's FAERS and MAUDE systems: total report count and the most frequently reported reactions, ranked. Returns the interpretation caveat with the data — these are voluntary reports, a report does not establish causation, and counts scale with how widely a product is used.","input":{"drug":{"type":"string","description":"Brand or generic drug name. Either drug or device is required.","example":"ibuprofen"},"device":{"type":"string","description":"Device generic name.","example":"insulin pump"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max ranked reactions, 1-50. Default 10.","example":10}},"upstream":"openFDA FAERS / MAUDE"},{"path":"/v1/safety/epa-violations","price":"$0.02","name":"EPA Facility Violations and Penalties","description":"Clean Water Act compliance for facilities in any US state or county, from EPA ECHO. Returns each facility's permit, current violation status, quarters in non-compliance, inspections, formal enforcement actions and penalties, plus the state-level totals EPA computes across the whole query. Filter to violators only.","input":{"state":{"type":"string","description":"Two-letter US state code. Required.","example":"DE"},"county":{"type":"string","description":"County name to narrow the search.","example":"New Castle"},"violatorsOnly":{"type":"boolean","description":"Only facilities with recent violations.","example":false},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max facilities, 1-50. Default 20.","example":20}},"upstream":"US EPA ECHO"},{"path":"/v1/fda/device-clearances","price":"$0.02","name":"FDA 510(k) Device Clearances","description":"FDA 510(k) clearances for medical devices: which devices were cleared to market, the applicant, the decision date, product code, device class, regulation number and advisory committee, plus a clearance-per-year breakdown. Search by device name, applicant company or K-number. Pairs with the adverse-events and enforcement endpoints for full medtech diligence.","input":{"device":{"type":"string","description":"Device name to search.","example":"catheter"},"applicant":{"type":"string","description":"Applicant company name.","example":"Medtronic"},"kNumber":{"type":"string","description":"Exact 510(k) number, e.g. K123456.","example":"K123456"},"from":{"type":"string","description":"Decision on or after, ISO date.","example":"2024-01-01"},"to":{"type":"string","description":"Decision on or before, ISO date.","example":"2026-08-24"},"limit":{"type":"integer","description":"Max clearances, 1-100. Default 25.","example":25}},"upstream":"openFDA 510(k)"}]}